First off, let us reassure you that if you haven't subscribed yet you will NOT be billed at the end of your trial. We'll also keep hold of all your recordings for you for 30 days after the end of your trial (unless you delete them). You can subscribe anytime upto 30 days after your trial and then we'll keep them for as long you want us to and you'll be able to produce and download HD versions of them again.
After your trial has expired you can still record calls in RINGR. We'll store the HD recordings for up to 30 days, during which tie you can access a 2 minute preview only, and if you subscribe you'll be able to access the full HD audio.
If you just haven't had time to give RINGR a proper go yet or really want to close your account, drop us a note at firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll see what we can do.