Once the audio has uploaded from both devices, the conversation is processed, merged, and synced on our secure servers. An email containing the download link is sent once this entire process is complete. The host (the user who spearheaded the conversation) is the only one who will receive a download link via email. The guests will not.
If you have not received a download email from us within 10 minutes after both sides of the conversation have uploaded, please email firstname.lastname@example.org.