TOUCH STOP ON THE SCREEN and wait for all audio to upload to our servers from your device (and your guests). Once the upload is complete and the synced together, you will receive an email with a secure link to retrieve your audio.
If you are finished recording this conversation, the hit 'end call' at the bottom of the call window to exit:
However, if you'd like to resume your conversation (either now or later) then select 'resume' and indicate whether you'd like to resume ASAP or at a scheduled time later:
For more information on resuming a conversation see: https://ringrhelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/115001008634
DO NOT CLOSE THE RINGR APP (or put it in the background) until the audio has fully transferred/uploaded from your device. This could take anywhere from 30 seconds to five minutes, depending on the length of your call.
You can carry on talking to your host during the upload if desired or you can hit mute to turn off the audio. When your recording is uploaded you may see a message indicating that the host hasn't decided whether to resume the call yet:
If they decide to resume recording you'll be sent back to the recording screen to resume, otherwise you'll see a thankyou screen with a link to more info about RINGR: