I closed the call window - how do I resume my upload?

To start or resume and upload for a call you've already recorded in RINGR desktop, simply visit: https://account.ringr.com/app 

RINGR will scan your browser for past recordings that still need to be uploaded and will resume uploading automatically.

 

If your upload does not resume but you know you still need to upload, please follow our emergency recovery instructions.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk